Champaign & Urbana
(217) 355-7663
Bloomington & Normal
(309) 361-7663
The Roofing Dog 2013 Small Business of the Year!!!

Roofing Client Testimonials

Home » About Us » Roofing Client Testimonials

View some of our roofing client testimonials.
Click on one of the images to view the video.
To return to the main display click on the show listing icon. | download flash player
Testimonial Note
5 out of 5 based on 2 ratings. 2 user reviews.
Mr. Swanson,
My roof looks great. I was not home when the work was done. However, three of my neighbors have made I a point to comment on what a professional roofing crew. They said the men were like busy ants on the roof. All work and no play. Thought you might want to compliment the crew.
Cory!
Thank you for “Everything”
I really appreciated the kindness all your workers showed me.
Cory,
Thank you for a great job. Your crew was very nice and they left everything in the right place. Thanks a beautiful roof.
Just a note to let you know that we are very pleased with the job that you comapny did for my roof and gutters. The workers did a great job also cleaning up the debris of the removal and the installation of the new. We would highly recommend your company to others.
Thank you so much for all of your help over the past year. Your customer service and kindness have made a huge difference in our lives!
Swanson Roofing Company,
I just wanted to say how impressed I was with your company’s prompt and professional service. You’ve got my business when I need a new roof or repair!
Mr Swanson,
My roof looks great. I was not home when the work was done. However 3 of my neighbors have made it a point to comment on what a professional roofing crew. They said the men were like busy ants on the roof. All work and no play. Though you might want to compliment the crew.
Testimonial Note
10/07/2009
Dear Cory,
I want to congratulate you for being honored as a 'Forty under 40' winner. The contributions you have made and continue to make in our community are invaluable. Though your leadership and professional accomplishments, you are strengthening the community and enriching others' lives.
Again, congratulations and thank you for being such an outstanding member of our community. Good luck to you in your future endeavors. Please do not hesitate to contact me if I can ever be of assistance to you.
08/04/2010
First, thank you guys for a great job and getting it done just before the rain started yesterday. It looks great and we were so glad to be sitting in the house with peace of mind knowing that we didn't have any leaks this time. It is pretty amazing how quiet it was in the house while it was raining. With every rain before, we would hear the rain hit the roof and we would worry about the leaks. We were also very impressed with the speed and quality of work and will refer anyone I know to the Roof Dog.
08/04/2010
I wanted to “Thank You” so much for you professionalism and the terrific job you did on my roof! From the moment I called your company, I was greeted with the upmost respect. Dealing with Garrett was wonderful. He was thorough, always explained the process, never failed to call and was there to answer any questions I had. You all made the process so easy and I couldn’t recommend your company more highly. I heard of your company on the radio (92.9 with Vic Porselli) and knew you were the right fit for me. It was wonderful to work with fellow Christians and yur witness and integrity can’t be matched. Thanks again for the wonderful job your crew did on my roof and new guttering. It’s just beautiful.
11/03/2010
Dear Cory,
Enclosed please find your copy of the invoice plus payment. Thank you for your excellent work. The roof looks great and your operation was first class. Ann and I are very impressed by the job that was done and how the place looked after the job was completed. We have and will recommend you to others looking for roof work. Again, thank you for doing such a professional job.
11/03/2010
To the Crew,
We were very pleased with the job you’ve done for us!!!!! Everyone was sooo professional and got the job done in a short amount of time! Keep up the good work - we would refer anyone to “The Roofing Dog!"
08/12/2011
Cory,
I am very pleased with the job that you and your crew did on the roof. It is nice to have a business professional like yourself to do business with.
10/13/2011
Dear Cory & Crew,
Thank you all for a great job that was well done. You and your staff were so kind and helpful. The roofs look great, and I think we are all set for winter. You and your staff did what you said you would do and I will highly recommend your services. God bless you all and thanks again for a job well done!
11/16/2011
Cory,
We wanted to thank you for the excellent work you and your crew did on our roof. It looks really nice! You listed the steps the crew would take and they were followed to the letter. Very impressive.
Your group performed very professionally and I was impressed with the safety measures you take for your men. I have never seen that done before.
We would not hesitate to recommend your company to anyone - in fact I already have recommended you to two people.
09/14/2015
I have no problem recommending your business to anyone and everyone.Swanson's roofing are very professional, considerate and get the job done very quickly!!!!! They take the time to observe and tell you what else they feel might need fixed. I am a tornado victim and extremely thankful for their help. I am just way behind in writing this review!
12/29/2015
Here we are about 6yrs later and the Roofing Dog still immediately responded to a concern with my roof. Cory listened to my concern, did some trouble shooting with his staff and immediately got back to me with valuable information. They came out to make sure everything was ok and put my mind at ease. Thanks Cory !!!!